Diary Entry – Edinburgh, November 2016

Intro

A few weeks ago my Ma and I travelled to Edinburgh to celebrate her birthday. It was absolutely FREEZING, (I dread to think what the temperature would be like in January), but we had the most fabulous time. I’ve created a visual diary to share with you all to show you what we got up to over that very cold but very beautiful weekend.

Fear not! I shall be writing a blog post about the terrible news regarding the ‘President Elect’ of America. I’ve ordered my shotgun by the way, get them now whilst stocks last! However, these things take time to research and process and I have a full-time job now, HA lucky me! So it takes even longer. I like to present a valid, well-balanced and clear argument in my pieces, so I’m afraid you’re just going to have to wait πŸ™‚

Anyway political rant over…back to the diary…


Β 3rd of November

Travelling from Kings Cross and dinner at The Dome, Edinburgh.

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

4th of November

Breakfast at Patisserie Valerie, city walks and dinner at Wildfire, Edinburgh.

Processed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e3 presetProcessed with VSCO with e3 presetProcessed with VSCO with e3 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 preset

5th of November

Mama’s actual birthday, Edinburgh Castle and dinner at Tom Kitchin’s The Kitchin.

Processed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 preset

Lydia x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin?

Instagram – Pe4rls

Leave a Reply

